Skip to main content
District

Counseling Center

Welcome to the Counseling Center

Tel. (585)786-8000
Fax. (585)786-3485

The excelsior scholarship through NY state is now available!!!!!

Emily Statler
School Counselor, Grades 9-12

(585) 786-8000 ext. 3702
estatler@warsawcsd.org

Mike Bauer
School Counselor, Grades 6-8
(585) 786-8000 ext. 3703
mbauer@warsawcsd.org

Nicole Yeo
School Social Worker - Middle/High School

(585) 786-8000 ext. 3208/3704
nyeo@warsawcsd.org

Sheri Antolos
Counseling Secretary – Middle/High School

(585) 786-8000 ext. 3701
santolos@warsawcsd.org

Leanne Molenda
School Counselor - Elementary School

(585) 786-8000 ext. 1208
lmolenda@warsawcsd.org

Michelle Dourie
School Social Worker - Elementary School
(585) 786-8000 ext. 1109
mdourie@warsawcsd.org

Keli Walker
School Psychologist - Middle/High School
(585) 786-8000 ext. 3705
kwalker@warsawcsd.org

Erin Thomas
School Psychologist - Elementary School
(585) 786-8000 ext. 3404
ethomas@warsawcsd.org